Friday Tailgate

& Annual Business Meeting

Location is TBD
Friday, August 30, 2019

Below are the prices from 2018, but we working to have prices to remain approximately the same.

  • $17/person
  • $12/child (ages 3-12)
  • free for children 2 and under




6:00p Socializing and beverages

6:30p Buffet open

7:30p Annual Business Meeting of the University of Nebraska-Lincoln Band Alumni Association, Inc. There are no elections for the Board of Directors this year as it is a by-year. Leadership from the Glenn Korff School of Music and Nebraska Bands will also give updates about the Band Program.

One Response to Friday Tailgate

  1. Pingback: Reunion Schedule Set | UNL Band Alumni Association, Inc.

Comments are closed.